Lockdown Treats for Your Ears

Past Event:

The Malki Foundation is proud to present two special nights of entertainment:

A NIGHT OF INTERNATIONALLY ACCLAIMED COMEDY WITH ASHLEY BLAKER – REGISTRATION NOW CLOSED

THURSDAY JULY 2ND 8PM London/10PM Israel/ 3PM USA EDT

Ashley Blaker has been described by JPost as “the UK’s only Orthodox stand-up comedian.” Most recently, Blaker made his debut at the 2018 Edinburgh Festival Fringe with a sold-out run  of his show “Observant Jew,” and in October 2019 “Ashley Blaker’s Goyish Guide to Judaism” returned to BBC with rave reviews.

BLACK TIE OPERA PERFORMANCE WITH NELLEKE FOLOSAKE

SUNDAY 5TH JULY 7.30 PM London/ 9.30PM Israel/ 2.30PM USA EDT

One of the founders of crossover classical music group, Celeste, and having toured & performed with the likes of Aled Jones, Russell Watson & Katherine Jenkins, Nell is now looking forward to performing for you in the comfort of your own home via Zoom.

Click here to signup for one or both events.